expertise

value-perspective

The focus of our consulting and implementation projects is always on the long-term increase of the company value. This perspective also determines our view of sustainability.

experience of innovation and digitization

We have over 30 years of expertise in the development, use and implementation of innovative technologies and business models as well as disruptive process and digitization strategies.

competence in management systems

For more than 15 years we have been dealing with management systems in the field of DIN EN ISO regulations and the associated digital control tools. This know-how is a central instrument in sustainability management.

strong in implementation

Licennium defines itself from the outset as a consulting firm that actively participates in the implementation of growth strategies. To this day, our pragmatic view of the benefits for our clients and their projects has been shaped by this.

international network

On the basis of the implementation mandates, we have been able to build up an international alliance of solution partners since 2007. In Europe and Asia, we are positioned with a defined network of partners.

empathy

Our aim is to trigger innovation processes and to accompany them in the long term. This wealth of experience and knowledge forms the basis of our empathy for change management in the context of "sustainability".

the management

Florian Wagner

Florian Wagner, managing partner & founder


Florian Wagner is the founder of the Licennium. He lives in Cologne and studied business administration and sociology at the University of Cologne. After his studies, he worked for Bertelsmann and the Holtzbrinck Group for a total of 10 years. Since his time with the magazine group GEO, he has been working on the topic of sustainability. For more than 20 years, he has been responsible for business models, business development and the enhancement of corporate values. He also has extensive expertise in the international licensing business. His skills lie in strategic thinking.

As a border crosser, he develops new, expanded business options from existing structures.

Lars Donath

Lars Donath, managing partner & auditor


Lars Donath is a partner of the Licennium. He lives in Cologne and studied civil engineering and business administration in Aachen and Hanover. After his studies and his first professional position at Preussag, Lars Donath managed a family-owned logistics and wholesale company in the energy supply industry in Cologne and Minden/Westphalia for 14 years. For over 20 years, he has stood for IT/ERP business process management and process digitization and has developed his own supply chain digitization tool. He has also acquired the DIN EN ISO series of standards and is a trained DGQ auditor.

Management systems and the associated business processes form the core of his thinking and acting.

Expertise

Value-Perspektiven

Bei unseren Beratungs- und Umsetzungsprojekten steht stets die Ausrichtung auf die langfristige Steigerung des Unternehmenswertes im Vordergrund. Diese Perspektive bestimmt auch unseren Blick auf das Thema Nachhaltigkeit.

Innovations- und Digitalisierungserfahrung

Wir haben eine Expertise von über 30 Jahren in der Entwicklung, dem Umgang und der Einführung von innovativen Technologien und Geschäftsmodellen sowie disruptiven Prozess- und Digitalisierungsstrategien.

Kompetenz in Managementsystemen

Seit über 15 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Managementsystemen im Umfeld der DIN EN ISO-Regelwerke sowie den damit verbundenen, digitalen Steuerungstools. Dieses Know-how ist ein zentrales Instrument in der Nachhaltigkeitssteuerung.

Umsetzungsstark

Licennium definiert sich von Beginn an als ein Beratungsunternehmen, das sich an der Umsetzung von Wachstumsstrategien aktiv beteiligt. Bis heute prägt das unsere pragmatische Sicht auf den Nutzen für unsere Kunden und ihre Projekte.

Internationales Netzwerk

Auf der Grundlage der Umsetzungsmandate haben wir seit 2007 eine internationale Allianz von Solutionpartnern aufbauen können. In Europa und Asien sind wir mit einem definierten Netzwerk von Partnern aufgestellt.

Empathie

Wir haben den Anspruch, Innovationsprozesse auszulösen und diese auch langfristig zu begleiten. Dieser Erfahrungs- und Wissensfundus bildet die Grundlage unserer Empathie für das Change-Management im Kontext der „Nachhaltigkeit“.

Das Management

Florian Wagner

Florian Wagner, Managing Partner & Founder


Florian Wagner ist Gründer der Licennium. Er lebt in Köln und hat dort an der Universität BWL und Soziologie studiert. Nach dem Studium hat er insgesamt 10 Jahre bei Bertelsmann und der Holtzbrinck Gruppe gearbeitet. Seit seiner Zeit bei der Zeitschriftengruppe GEO beschäftigt er sich mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit.Seit über 20 Jahren steht er ein für die Bereiche Geschäftsmodelle, Business Development und die Steigerung von Unternehmenswerten. Er hat zudem eine sehr umfassende Expertise im internationalen Lizenzgeschäft. Seine Fähigkeiten liegen im strategischen Denken.

Als Grenzgänger entwickelt er aus vorhandenen Strukturen neue, erweiterte Geschäftsoptionen.

Lars Donath

Lars Donath, Managing Partner & Auditor


Lars Donath ist Partner der Licennium. Er lebt in Köln und hat in Aachen und Hannover Bauingenieurwesen und BWL studiert. Nach dem Studium und einer ersten beruflichen Station bei der Preussag hat Lars Donath 14 Jahre ein familieneigenes Logistik- und Großhandelsunternehmen in der Energieversorgungswirtschaft in Köln und Minden/Westf. geführt. Seit über 20 Jahren steht er für die Themen IT-/ERP-Geschäftsprozessmanagement und Prozessdigitalisierung und hat hier ein eigenes Supply-Chain-Digitalisierungsinstrument entwickelt. Er hat sich zudem die DIN EN ISO-Normenreihen angeeignet und ist ausgebildeter DGQ-Auditor.

Managementsysteme und die damit verbundenen Geschäftsprozesse bilden den Kern seines Denken und Handelns.