base

We have developed our consulting approach ST Value on the basis of our many years of experience in connection with an intensive engagement with the topic of sustainability. Our consulting perspective is based on three pillars:

a classic understanding of sustainability

a differentiation of the existing value dimensions into companies and

an understanding of transformation for the most important innovation drivers in companies

Nachhaltigkeits-Grafik

We believe that -regardless of the traditional due diligence perspective- hidden values, unused sustainability options, exist in every company. The core of our consulting approach is to identify, evaluate and implement those.

We concentrate on the three most important drivers of innovation and sustainability without losing sight of the human factor:

Geschäftsmodelle

business models

Produkte, Technologien, Dienstleistungen

products / technologies / services

Managementsysteme & Prozesse

management systems & processes

This systematically results in multiple, possible fields of action from which the starting points for sustainability transformation can be derived with a clearly defined benefit promise and a long-term improvement in organisational performance.

taskcloud template

Taskcloud Template

Ansatz

Unseren Beratungsansatz ST Value haben wir auf der Grundlage unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Verbindung mit einer intensiven Beschäftigung mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit entwickelt. Dabei basiert unsere Beratungsperspektive auf drei Ebenen:

Ein klassisches Verständnis von Nachhaltigkeit.

Eine Differenzierung der vorhandenen Wertedimensionen in Unternehmen.

Einem Transformationsverständnis für die wichtigsten Innovations- und Nachhaltigkeitstreiber in Unternehmen.

Nachhaltigkeits-Grafik

Wir glauben, dass - ungeachtet der traditionellen Due Diligence-Perspektive - in jedem Unternehmen Hidden Values, noch nicht genutzte Nachhaltigkeits-Optionen, existieren. Diese zu identifizieren, zu evaluieren und umzusetzen ist der Kern unseres Beratungsansatzes.

Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf die drei wichtigsten Innovations- bzw. Nachhaltigkeitstreiber, ohne dabei den Faktor Mensch aus den Augen zu verlieren:

Geschäftsmodelle

Geschäftsmodelle

Produkte, Technologien, Dienstleistungen

Produkte, Technologien, Dienstleistungen

Managementsysteme & Prozesse

Managementsysteme & Prozesse

Hieraus ergeben sich systematisch multiple, mögliche Handlungsfelder, aus denen die Ansatzpunkte für die Nachhaltigkeitstransformation mit einem klar definierten Nutzenversprechen und einer langfristigen Verbesserung der organisationalen Leistung abgeleitet werden können.

Taskcloud Template

Taskcloud Template